Spring Cleaning 2k14

I’ve developed an addiction to tights over the past few years and finally got fed up with the mess I’d make riffling through the bunched up nylons I had carefully scrunched up into my sock dresser. After scouring the internet for a more organized way to store them in such a way that would appease my Type-A personality, I came across this really simple idea. The original suggested gluing the wooden pins to the wall or a dresser, but I prefer a less permanent and much more versatile option:

diyspring01pittsspringdiy

I’m still deciding on a colour to paint it, but that probably won’t happen until Spring Cleaning 2k15!

2 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning 2k14

Leave a Reply

